3.4 FINALLY ALIENS!!!

Welcome back to the St. Claire OWBC! Last time Beryl died, there were a bunch of birthdays, and Amethyst got knocked up via risky woohoo.

Realgar: “Playing with a toddler is not a fun as I thought it would be…”
Nephrite was supposed to be the last kid, but Realgar is ending up with an extra one.

Still using the excuse of “testing out” the sandbox?
Amethyst: “You never know what dangers could be lurking in here!”

Nepheline: “HEY MOM! WHEN YOU GONNA STOP BEING SO BORING?!!”
Amethyst: “I am not boring.”
Nepheline: “You’re not even building anything interesting.”

Rhodonite having completed her lifetime wish spends her days hunting for gems and metals.

After some research I decided to test out if freshly collected space rocks will help with the alien abductions, so Realgar travels around town collecting space rocks (aided by the collection helper).

It’s birthday time for the oldest kids!

Overite now has Star Quality.

While Onyx now Loves the Heat.

Time to see if the fresh space rocks worked!

YESSSSSS!!!!!

Thankfully he doesn’t end up pregnant (this family has got enough kids).

Onyx and Overite are actually quite close to each other and are now BFFs!

Baby time for the last kid of this generation (for real this time)!

Meet Tourmaline, she’s Grumpy and a Genius.

Rhodonite’s the only one who needs to get abducted by aliens now, so she’s out collecting some space rocks.

Onyx: “What a peaceful night?”

Amethyst: “WEE!!!”
Onyx: “Or not. Mom, you’re getting sand in my hair.”

Nepheline: “Alright suckers, time to kick some ass!”
Phlogopite: “I want to play too!”
Onyx: “Isn’t there some dirty dishes any of you could be doing?”
Nepheline: “I’m the baby! Why would I be doing dishes?”
Onyx: “Not anymore you aren’t! Tourmaline’s the baby now!”

Amethyst: “It’s hailing!”
Onyx: “Well, there goes my peaceful night.”
Phlogopite: “I’m outa here, you guys are boring.”

Nepheline: “What do you mean you don’t want to hear my evil plot?!”
Overite: “Go bug someone else… PLEASE.”

Nepheline: “How am I supposed to move if you’re in my way?!”
Overite: “You’re the one blocking me in!”

For some reason the patio stones are going all weird when I zoom in and out.

And it’s another birthday!

Nephrite is now a coward. He is not going to mix well with Bonehilda.

Now that she’s a teenager, Onyx can actually use her magic.

Overite is an IF, this is what his IF form looks like.

Phlogopite: “This sink is disgusting.”
Maybe you shouldn’t wash dishes in it then.

This is what Phlogopite’s IF form looks like.

This one is Nepheline.

And this one is Nephrite! Tourmaline is also an IF, but as a baby she doesn’t have a form to show off.

Bonehilda: “Guess who’s back bitches!”

Bonehilda: “Do they just dump food and dirt straight into the sink or something? They’re a bunch of morons!”

Realgar: “RUN FOR YOUR LIVES!!!!!”
Realgar is the reason Bonehilda’s been absent the past few posts, but the house is getting quite dirty and he’s pretty much done with all his goals…

Rhodonite is still hunting for gems and metals. Featuring the family’s army of flamingoes.

Nephrite: “Wow, school is so much fun!”
Overite: “I miss my childhood which was nothing but snowdays…”
Phlogopite: “I don’t understand why you’re sitting on the floor.”

Nepheline: “Well? Is one of you losers going to join me on here or what?!”

Nephrite: “Can I have a turn?”
Nepheline: “You had your chance, I’ll take as long as I please!”

Looks like it’s a party in the backyard for the kids tonight, featuring what I’m pretty sure is Pyrite’s first appearance this post.

Rhodonite hasn’t been abducted yet, I’ll have her get some more fresh space rocks in a day or two (give them some time to respawn).

The weekend means festival time for the kids!

Nephrite tries out the horseshoe toss.

While Nepheline is actually playing nicely, for once, in a game of tag with Pyrite.

It’s spring so Phlogopite goes hunting for eggs, she doesn’t find anything interesting.

The teens and BFFs do some dancing.

It’s time for the baby of the family’s birthday!

Tourmaline’s got Amethyst’s hair colour and Nestor’s purple eyes.

Having an extra kid means Realgar has extra toddler training to do!

It’s also time for Pyrite to become a teen!

He’s now a Diva.

The older teens are off at prom, where each becomes Prom King/Queen! That must make for an awkward dance.

They each get a face 1 RI, that you’ll probably never see.

I want Rhodonite to be seeing some alien lights, not Onyx!

Well, he is wearing a very generic tuxedo.

And then each of them got into a fight.

That’s all for now, see you next time!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started